Contact

Say Hi!

Contact Me Directly

773.343.9383
Studio Email - studio@mwbproductions.com

Management

Cope Management
818.887.1514
Debbie Cope - debbie@voexpress.com

New York / Los Angeles

Atlas Talent
212.730.4500 / 310.324.9800

Promo
Jonn Wasser - jonn@atlastalent.com
Heather Vergo - heather@atlastalent.com

Narration
Lisa Marber-Rich - lisa@atlastalent.com

Radio Imaging
Ricky Meyer - ricky@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich - lisa@atlastalent.com